Testimonials & Reviews

Miracle Mile Aesthetics & ENT

Konstantin C. Salkinder, MD

Aesthetics & ENT Surgeon located in Beverly Grove, Los Angeles, CA

31 total reviews

Dr. Konstantin C. Salkinder always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Konstantin Salkinder below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Damani S.
Submitted 06/18/21
I normally don’t like people going in my ears but, this Doctor did an amazing job. He seemed real determined to fix the issue I was having. He cleaned the ear canal out and removed all the wax that was preventing me from hearing without hitting my eardrum. Probably the best Doctor around for ear problems.*
Ruben G.
Submitted 06/17/21
They attend you fast and very nice people. The doctor explains everything very well*
Serafin R.
Submitted 06/15/21
Muy buen doctor te hace preguntas hasta encontrar tus males trata muy bien al paciente muy agradecido con el*
Steven S.
Submitted 06/14/21
Went for a hearing exam and was made to feel comfortable and at ease. Exam and test went smoothly. I would recommend Dr. Salkinder!*
Lubov S.
Submitted 06/04/21
Nice professional helpful *
Dmitri T.
Submitted 05/24/21
Great *
Omar H.
Submitted 08/14/20
Great service! I appreciated the attentiveness and helpfulness of front desk assistant who printed my medical history from another hospital and gave it to the doctor to read who was really helpful also.*
Kenny V.
Submitted 04/28/20
What a wonderful spirit you have along with your staff. You have showed us that there is hope for mankind. Over the years you have made my mother happy, cleaning her ears. Just being able to hear people talk with clarity, she was able to have open conversations with others. No more frustration with no hearing people talk. What a kind heart, you would always make her feel comfortable every time we visit your office. Words will never truly express our experience, just being your space and time. Thank you for everything you did for her. I will never forget your kindness when it came to helping my mother.*
Eugenia B.
Submitted 01/28/20
Doctor was very professional and attentive. *
Dmitri T.
Submitted 11/16/19
Excellent *
Lucas N.
Submitted 11/08/19
Front desk was great. Super helpful. The doctor was even better. Very understanding of my situation and also helped with the problem already.*
Yelena G.
Submitted 10/25/19
The best *
Julia S.
Submitted 10/15/19
I had a good experience with Dr. Constantine Salkinder!*
Pavel Z.
Submitted 09/21/19
Very professional*
Bella L.
Submitted 09/10/19
Great experience *
Isabella G.
Submitted 09/07/19
Awesome service!*
Daniel L.
Submitted 09/06/19
The doctor was very nice and helpful! He knew that I have hearing impaired ( for that reason I came and saw him) so he took care everything very well with patience!*
Bella B.
Submitted 08/26/19
Exelent *
Toubi K.
Submitted 06/22/19
I have known Dr. Salkinder more than 25 years and he has always been a caring, professional and knowledgeable doctor.*
Ronald L.
Submitted 06/21/19
The experience with the Dr and office was excellent. The location was my only problem getting there was a problem.*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person