Testimonials & Reviews

Miracle Mile Aesthetics & ENT

Konstantin C. Salkinder, MD

Aesthetics & ENT Surgeon located in Beverly Grove, Los Angeles, CA

19 total reviews

Konstantin C. Salkinder always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Konstantin Salkinder below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julia S.
Submitted 10/15/19
I had a good experience with Dr. Constantine Salkinder!*
Pavel Z.
Submitted 09/21/19
Very professional*
Bella L.
Submitted 09/10/19
Great experience *
Isabella G.
Submitted 09/07/19
Awesome service!*
Daniel L.
Submitted 09/06/19
The doctor was very nice and helpful! He knew that I have hearing impaired ( for that reason I came and saw him) so he took care everything very well with patience!*
Bella B.
Submitted 08/26/19
Exelent *
Toubi K.
Submitted 06/22/19
I have known Dr. Salkinder more than 25 years and he has always been a caring, professional and knowledgeable doctor.*
Ronald L.
Submitted 06/21/19
The experience with the Dr and office was excellent. The location was my only problem getting there was a problem.*
Kevin D.
Submitted 06/10/19
Very good *
Frank B.
Submitted 06/07/19
Very professional *
Mohammed A.
Submitted 05/28/19
Awesome *
Judiel S.
Submitted 02/28/19
Doctor is good and nice. *
Polina B.
Submitted 02/21/19
very professional*
Victoria L.
Submitted 01/23/19
The staff and the Dr. Salkinder are all very professional. They did not hesitate to respond if I had a question. *
Mikhail W.
Submitted 01/18/19
Excellent service!! Thanks *
William H.
Submitted 01/09/19
My procedure was flawless. No issues. The staff is very professional. *
Janin M.
Submitted 07/12/18
Very good.*
Galena Y.
Submitted 07/10/18
I have always been able to talk to the doctor and get my problems resolved. Coming here is like dealing with trusted family. His friendly staff are very helpful.*
Irene I.
Submitted 07/07/18
I 'm fully satisfied with my visit to Doctor Zalkinder. He helped me very professional and quickly.*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person