Testimonials & Reviews

Miracle Mile Aesthetics & ENT

Konstantin C. Salkinder, MD

Aesthetics & ENT Surgeon located in Beverly Grove, Los Angeles, CA

36 total reviews

Dr. Konstantin C. Salkinder always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Konstantin Salkinder below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald M.
Submitted 08/26/21
On time. Efficient. *
Vadim S.
Submitted 08/21/21
The doctor is a specialist in his field. The visit was scheduled very quickly 1-2 days after the request for the visit. The consultation from the doctor was quick .. within 10 minutes, but the diagnosis of the problem was determined professionally and accurately! I was surprised by this! and the problem was solved! I followed the doctor's recommendations and within 3 days my problem disappeared! Pleasant atmosphere in the waiting room. The girl at the reception desk is professional and very nice and attentive and polite! Two disadvantages when visiting the doctor: the doctor did not accept my health insurance and I paid for the visit with my cash, and the lack of validation to parking lot the patient's car ... the patient must pay for the parkibg themselves.*
Carlos P.
Submitted 08/13/21
Very good.*
Roosevelt H.
Submitted 07/12/21
Friendly *
Marina K.
Submitted 06/29/21
I am patient of Dictor Salkinder long time . I have the best opinion about this doctor. Very satisfied and will recommend him. *
Damani S.
Submitted 06/18/21
I normally don’t like people going in my ears but, this Doctor did an amazing job. He seemed real determined to fix the issue I was having. He cleaned the ear canal out and removed all the wax that was preventing me from hearing without hitting my eardrum. Probably the best Doctor around for ear problems.*
Ruben G.
Submitted 06/17/21
They attend you fast and very nice people. The doctor explains everything very well*
Serafin R.
Submitted 06/15/21
Muy buen doctor te hace preguntas hasta encontrar tus males trata muy bien al paciente muy agradecido con el*
Steven S.
Submitted 06/14/21
Went for a hearing exam and was made to feel comfortable and at ease. Exam and test went smoothly. I would recommend Dr. Salkinder!*
Lubov S.
Submitted 06/04/21
Nice professional helpful *
Dmitri T.
Submitted 05/24/21
Great *
Omar H.
Submitted 08/14/20
Great service! I appreciated the attentiveness and helpfulness of front desk assistant who printed my medical history from another hospital and gave it to the doctor to read who was really helpful also.*
Kenny V.
Submitted 04/28/20
What a wonderful spirit you have along with your staff. You have showed us that there is hope for mankind. Over the years you have made my mother happy, cleaning her ears. Just being able to hear people talk with clarity, she was able to have open conversations with others. No more frustration with no hearing people talk. What a kind heart, you would always make her feel comfortable every time we visit your office. Words will never truly express our experience, just being your space and time. Thank you for everything you did for her. I will never forget your kindness when it came to helping my mother.*
Eugenia B.
Submitted 01/28/20
Doctor was very professional and attentive. *
Dmitri T.
Submitted 11/16/19
Excellent *
Lucas N.
Submitted 11/08/19
Front desk was great. Super helpful. The doctor was even better. Very understanding of my situation and also helped with the problem already.*
Yelena G.
Submitted 10/25/19
The best *
Julia S.
Submitted 10/15/19
I had a good experience with Dr. Constantine Salkinder!*
Pavel Z.
Submitted 09/21/19
Very professional*
Bella L.
Submitted 09/10/19
Great experience *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person