Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Miracle Mile Aesthetics & ENT

Konstantin C. Salkinder, MD

Aesthetics & ENT Surgeon located in Beverly Grove, Los Angeles, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
52 total reviews

Dr. Konstantin C. Salkinder always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Konstantin Salkinder below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Konstantin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
I have known Dr. Salkinder for over 30 years. He is a caring and knowledgeable doctor. Although my home is far from his office, I never minded the long trip time and will do that even if he moves his office farther than where it is now. His stuff is very polite and considerate and always help me with my questions. One of my favorite doctors of all time!*
Travis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Dr. Sal kinder and his staff were kind, knowledgeable, respectful and willing to answer all my questions.*
Gabriel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Dr. and staff are polite. Dr. takes his time with patient and explains in detail what is being done. Adequately answers any questions a patient may have. *
Fernando L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Good place I didn't wait longer doctor was cool*
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Very friendly and accommodating when I needed a doctor fast *
Gerald Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Professional, responsive and comforting. Receptionist was great and Dr. Salinger was excellent. *
Cynthia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Very professional, attentive and listens to you*
Olga P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
*
Steve G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
“I have gone to Dr. Salkinder for a few years and have always been very satisfied with the care and attention that I have received.*
Edward C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Everyone is very nice. Dr Salkinder was attentive and addressed all my questions regarding my hearing consultation *
Tatyana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
support, knowledge, frendly*
Nazim G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Excellent Dr*
Alla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Amazing! Dr. Salkinder was so nice and attentive. I had 1540 Icon lazer resurfacing on my face. Completely painless this time! They provide Nitros Oxide to take the edge off and it made ALL the difference. 5 stars all they way:)))*
Donota F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Konstantin salkinder, MD is a highly skilled Dr. He is very knowledgeable, professional and eager to help. *
Andrey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Very professional and knowledgeable doctor. Great attention to the patient needs, clear and full explanations of the matter. Recommend this doctor.*
Jerri M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
He was very nice and kind very patient*
Donald M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
On time. Efficient. *
Vadim S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
The doctor is a specialist in his field. The visit was scheduled very quickly 1-2 days after the request for the visit. The consultation from the doctor was quick .. within 10 minutes, but the diagnosis of the problem was determined professionally and accurately! I was surprised by this! and the problem was solved! I followed the doctor's recommendations and within 3 days my problem disappeared! Pleasant atmosphere in the waiting room. The girl at the reception desk is professional and very nice and attentive and polite! Two disadvantages when visiting the doctor: the doctor did not accept my health insurance and I paid for the visit with my cash, and the lack of validation to parking lot the patient's car ... the patient must pay for the parkibg themselves.*
Carlos P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Very good.*
Roosevelt H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Friendly *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person