Testimonials & Reviews

Miracle Mile Aesthetics & ENT

Konstantin C. Salkinder, MD

Aesthetics & ENT Surgeon located in Beverly Grove, Los Angeles, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
42 total reviews

Dr. Konstantin C. Salkinder always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Konstantin Salkinder below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dmitri T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/19
Excellent *
Lucas N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/19
Front desk was great. Super helpful. The doctor was even better. Very understanding of my situation and also helped with the problem already.*
Yelena G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/19
The best *
Julia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
I had a good experience with Dr. Constantine Salkinder!*
Pavel Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/19
Very professional*
Bella L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/19
Great experience *
Isabella G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/19
Awesome service!*
Daniel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/19
The doctor was very nice and helpful! He knew that I have hearing impaired ( for that reason I came and saw him) so he took care everything very well with patience!*
Bella B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/19
Exelent *
Toubi K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/19
I have known Dr. Salkinder more than 25 years and he has always been a caring, professional and knowledgeable doctor.*
Ronald L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/19
The experience with the Dr and office was excellent. The location was my only problem getting there was a problem.*
Kevin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/19
Very good *
Frank B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/19
Very professional *
Mohammed A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/19
Awesome *
Judiel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/19
Doctor is good and nice. *
Polina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/19
very professional*
Victoria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/19
The staff and the Dr. Salkinder are all very professional. They did not hesitate to respond if I had a question. *
Mikhail W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/19
Excellent service!! Thanks *
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/19
My procedure was flawless. No issues. The staff is very professional. *
Janin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/18
Very good.*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person